People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past, what do you think that is the reason for this? What are tha consequences for the people and people around them?

Recently, if we compare to now to past, majority not sleep too much. I think it has some logical reasons. For example, work terms and stress. Also these are impacting something in our lifes. İnitally, less energy and health problems. Firstly, work terms have the biggest role on sleeping because work terms are make us more stress so this is affects our sleeeping hour. İt is not also sleeping hour but also sleep quality because when people face to strees some parts of day, they can't sleep average hour. One experiment shows work terms and stress have a connection each. and both affect to how much hour spend in the bed. As a result, in the past nobody has work terms and stress so they was sleep better than modern generation. Secondly, also these reasons have a consequences in the normal life. The first one is low energy. Energy is necessary for our daily routines so the most of people delay their responsibility, and after that they feel more stress in the end of the day because they didn't do anything about their work. İn addition, people have health problem becaue of amount of job, panic, depression, and hard terms. Experts say " Many health problem rise from less sleep and its consequences. When people sleep around 4-5 hour it is damaging to mind's hormones. Moreover, these are impacting our social skills and we feel deeply alone." In conclusion, we are sleeping less than past times because modern life's troubles make us stress, unhappy, and exhausted.