Parents should not pressure their children to choose particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose path they like. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There has been ongonig debate about whether youngsters have to pick their future jobs. Some argue that children have to choose freely their future, while others believe that they still immature to big decisions like that. While I agree that choosing a profession dapands solely on young preferance and which job will provide them with both happines, and productive life. I believe other factors such as, guidance, and consulation also play a significant role in helping them decide wisely without any type of pressure. One significant reason why I agree to be a children free decision is that they will live for the next 40 years in this profssion. We need to put ourselfs on their shoes, when they live the next 40 years they need to live it based on their own decision, which will make them more productive in their profession, and happier in the life. For instance, football players most of the time fight parents regarding their choose to be a profession players, while they dream to master the game, their parents thoughts and hopes go towards other professions such as, Dentistry, or engineering. This clearly shows that, regardless of our good intensions to help our children to enroll in the best colleages colleges, which in turn leads to prestigious profession, we need to look it from another angle. which is after all, who is going to live this life me or my child? Another reason why choose a particular profession is children own decision that is valuable beyond just salary is that enhance personal development and responsibility. Decision making result in resbonsibility, and increase confidance. studies have shown that people chose their profession tend to score higher in happines scale, and have a wider perspective in the world. To demonstrate that, decision making contributea contributed contributes significantly in taking responsibility which led to happier life. In conclusion, while some people argue that, selection of the future carrer is part of parents responsibility, I firmely believe that select have to be a child responsability without any type of pressure. Consequencly lead to happier, and productive life.