Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Many any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug.

Drug consumption become a pressing global issue among the young generation, with harmful implications. While this can be largely attributed to the depressional and emotionless life and the easy availability of narcotics, I believe that the problem can be effectively mitigated by psychological therapies and by adding healthy hobbies to their daily life One significant reason for the increased using illegal products by youngsters is the depressional and passive life, also with the affordability of drugs, the number of customers increasing rapidly. This excessive drug consumption, if left uncontrolled, contributes to long-term health problems. Young people, when they are supposed to stay away from such kinds of ingredients, are becoming their buyers. Not only does this unhealthy habitat badly affect on brain system but it also adverse impact on organisms, ultimately deteriorating children’s overall health and quality of life. However, this habit has different ways of solving. The main one is, with the help of a therapist. Because, there are a variety of psychological methods which act as a solution for changing the younger hood’s minds, leading to showing the real ending of drug consumption. In addition, there are other options which can assist them in the fight against drugs. Fulfilling their life with a variety of activities in order to get rid of from boredom life and simultaneously improve their health conditions. To give an example, taking part in sports, such as football or swimming, can boost their immune system and have no leisure time which as a result will lead to forgetting about narcotism. In conclusion, although drugs damage a person’s life, there can be found key to fixing it.