The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The has been much debat debit about whether rasining home in huge cities social consequence. while some people argue that they believe the government should found many ways to remove this issue. I strongly agree with this side and in this essay I will explore the argument for both perspective and present my view on the matter. To being with, in recent years, there has increased building in many countries especially the mostly cities like their capitals of countries moreover, one of the main reasons are the citizen move to cities in search of job opportunities from the rural area to the urban areas. Therefor there is a rise the population gradually. for example, same country in the Middle East have overcrowded in their capital cities, In addition many people migrate to big cities from the countryside because same people do not mange to find work.so this issue make to has social problems. On the other hand, it is also important to consider the government are responsible for this situation and they say the government should have solutions like expanding cities and developing the poor areas. For instance, when the government planning the rural areas and affording many opportunities of jobs this is will be preserve for decreasing the migration to big cities. In conclusion, while same people argue that the migration is plays a crucial role of this problem. I firmly believe theat the government can solve this issue because when the population in poor areas have great opportunities they wil not to move in big cities.