It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The living balance between rural areas and urban cities has become highly debatable topic by several group of people. In this essay I will delve deeper into both views by giving my opinion in consluion with former view. There are numberous advantage of living in big cities. To commence, it offers better accessibility to amenities such as healthcare, education and entertainment. Urban areas provide more career opportunities and the potential for higher income. For instance, larger number of businesses, corporation and industries which offer a wide range of employement giving boot to entire economy. Additionaly, cities have a more diverse cultural experience, attract people from various backgrounds and countries. Giving a mixture vibes of cultures, languages and traditions which contributes to a richer life. While taking a stand point of rural areas,it has more cleanner and healthier life style. Because of the enviromental nature, less polution, more greenery, and consumption of local fresh produce, which improves quality of life. Moreover, traditional activites like farming, pottery and knitting are more enjoyable and makes people less stressfull. These are the jobs which are very hard to take over by other. In conclusion, life in rural are more peacefull and less stressfull compare to urban cities. The quieter, slower pace of country living can lead to reduced stress levels and a better state of mental health. However, an individual has to migrate to big hustling cities to increase there living of standard and for job opportunities.