It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is an ongoing discourse about where is the better to live in between a city and the country side. Some contend that it is better to live in a city, however, I firmly believe that living in a countryside has a more advantageous. First and fore most, living in country side provides individuals opportunities to get job opportunities rather than living in a city. With the increase in encouragement for remote work, many corporate has moved their offices to a country side. For example, Tesla has moved its corporate headquarters from California to Texas in 2021. Elon musks, who is co-founder of Tesla, highlighted Texas is known for its business-friendly policies, including favorable tax regulations and fewer business restrictions, which can benefit corporate operations. For this reason, number of corporates are more likely to moved its office to a country side, contributing to higher hiring opportunities compared to living in a city. Furthermore, living in a country side enables individuals to have financial benefits. Given that real estate prices, living in a country side is more beneficial than living in a city. According to recent research by — indicates that housing costs in rural area 120% lower, enabling individuals to save more money and enjoy a higher standard of living. In conclusion, while many said living a city is preferred, I maintain living in a country side has more benefits.