The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. (Hà Vy)

In the modern era, technology is more developed and it is used widely by people. Internet companies and organisations hold personal information of many individuals. Although it has disadvantages, I still consider that it brings many benefits for people with several reasons. To begin, the first reason is that when individuals up date their information on large internet companies, they will be protected carefully. For example, large companies and organisations are reliable places. Therefore, personal information is preserved in security systems. Secondly, people often miss their information, thanks to this organisations, they can keep important information when they need. For instance, in many cases, when individuals miss their information, they only contact with the company or apply their password in order to have their information. Moreover, personal information will be avoid internet criminals by large internet companies. To exemplify this, with security systems In conclusion, personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations that brings many benefits for people.