Today, many people believe that celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In conciderable numbers of contries, reputation eople recieve higher wages tian older politicians These issue goes back to some reasons and in my view it leads to some negative approach and development. This essay will discuss and delve some reasons of this statement. It can be seen that many countries pay more money to their famous people than others. There are some main reasons for this. Primarilv. they ponder that their culture and their art of thier country goes back to the effect of famous people. As a result, government pay attention more to pay more money to celebrities and they try to keep them satistied due to their presence omn televIsion and social media. Moreover, a faction of people are fan ot some celebrities, especially in the cinema, so, actors use it ad offer the highest wages to the film maker. They are forced to pay more money to them for making films that have popularity among people. For instance. in Hallywood. thre are some celebrities that their salaries are veerv much. Most of the people in eac counties claim that this trend has a negatipe asspect and improvement Initially, some senior politicians have more knowledge and academic education, so, the have to recieve enough money too. On the other hands. government do not have to put diffrences among ordinatv people and celebrities. In addition. this pavment leads to ordinarv people are hated from celebrities. To sum up, paying attention more from government to famous people and also reputation cause to celebrities recieve more money compared others. Some negative development are its outcome.