In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

This past few years, students prefer to study abroad rather than studying in their own country. There are advantages and disadvantages from this action. First of all, studying abroad gives a lot of opportunity for pupils to gain more knowledge. Students could learn more about the world and the education sector in that country. Furthermore, living abroad fosters self-discipline and improving their own communication skills. This occur because they are been force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to communicate with local people and mantain their own life without any help from their loved ones. Studying outside their home country give them chances to expect a better future in their life. Additionally, they could get more work opportunities. However, pupils who prefer to study abroad could also bring disadvantages. This could cause more students tend to learn outside rather than in their home country. Moreover, it could increase students mindset that their own country has a bad education. Besides that, it could cause studet student to prefer living abroad. This could lead to a significant drop of young people contribution in their own country. Furthermore, overseas students could bring habits that are not suitable for their own country. In conclusion, there are a lot of positif and ngeative things from studying abroad. It is importany for overseas students to remmber their hoeme country and gain a lot of knowledge to improve their home. They should not forget the pace where they are born.