Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged, others believe that children who are taught to Co-operate rather than compete become more useful atults. Discuss both the views and give opinion.

Nowadays, the competitions on the rise because of money. Some people believe include me, that more time needs to be allocated to the unity of group and make collabrations together to achieve a good sense of eduction, while some argue about it. To begin, time and money investing to the competitions now for instance, at present private colleges prepare their students to compete with other candidates instead, school societies must learn general knowledge about lessons not for just sake of medals, it would be beneficial if we could keep this between balance. Secondly, parents and teachers forcing childrens to use thier knowledge against other students for example, in the Uzbekistan's private tutors there will be a lot competition also with there a great reward albeit, tutors needs to teach pupils and students academic education which is need it for thier future dream jobs or university. However, students get motivation to study for compete with other person. It would be great if the government apply limition between eduction and tournament. To sum up, I do not think that events needs to stop but, it needs to be term. There are events out here just organize for money, the government needs to take control of that. If all attention given to achieve good sertifacte and for good grades the world innovation drive crazy.