Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking care of children is believed to have crucial part for human civilization.It is questionable whether parent should take a partipication in such courses who teach how to do good parenting. Although I agree that good caring of child plays siginificant role to make society well being, i totally disagree with joing the courses of childcare by parental adults. There is no doubt that young generations are inseparable part of future prosperous and civil society as long as they are well educated and profound understanding of morals. as aresult, it is of great necesity children to have good parental guidence. On the other hand, children, who are lack parental guidence from their parents, are getting indulge with illegal activities. For exanple, there is an article published by bbc in 2019, 70 percent of small robberies conducted by youth, due to absence of guardiance in their early stage of life or result of bad parenting, those who are just trying to afford their living expenses. However, there is no need of all parents to pursue childcare courses, espeacially as we are already living in the society which each individual is fully packed with hectic sechdule schedules. Parents, who are responsible for various aspects finance and parental functions, are under a lot of pressure. Therefore, joining childcare courses may makes their life more stressfull and unbearble parenting burden. Instead, with the constant advancement of technology there are various sources such as ebooks, networking sites, social media, which can provide the instruction regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples how to take good care of child in most effective way. To sumup. it is undeniable that good parenting provide the society a good human however, in this fastphased world it is difficult for adult parents to join child care courses, there are ulternative ways which can help to good upbringing of child like as internet.