In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.government should improse high tax rate do you agree or disagree?

Goverment role has a pivotal role in population welfare, for instance, concern to increasing of fast food consumers that leads society health problem. In several countries, it is possesed that hiked tax rate could be bringing the lower consumption of this kind of food, thereby the lower of health issue. In my opinion, I agree that applying the higher rate will able to reduce numbers of the unhealty consuming behaviour in several ways. This essay will elaborate to what detailed view I do agree. To begin with, for some communities, will think twice to spend their money on unhealthy food due to its high cost. For example, the students who want buy food for their lunch will change their mind while is served a pricey burger. Accordingly, they will try to find another food, like bring some home-cooked cuisine. Besides, letting them for cost-saving, it also provides a healthier consumption behaviour. Additionally, if the council enforce the economic law against to the increment of the fast food by issuing some strict policy to be abided both of the producers and consumers holisticly. For instance, the directorate of beverage release the regulation that each quick-served food must declare a terrible message in each their counter such as "more fast food, more unhealthy life.". This direct words will help society to avoid the unhealthy one. However, for some particular persons, the two reason above still can shake their preference into the fresh meals. If the price and or the statement does not work on it, the coincidence individually should take into account. Sometimes, people must directly engage on the certain issue to let them knowing Change the form of the verb know show examples the risk and pain of it. Thus, their knowledge or exprerience on sickness due to meals will make them open their eyes to change it. In conclusion, eventhough, the authority's discretion is axiomatic to reduce the growth of unhealthy meals, the community's awareness has become indisputable proportion on it. Eventually, the synergy between parliament and individual will allow a far bigger influence to achieve the social healthy.