Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

Limiting occupation hours of larbor has started regarding regulation which amand in a number of countries. These rules give some effects in terms of drawback and throwback, and I will discuss on below. Regarding the advantages, people need more experiences to increase their skill whereas these high skill can be resulted by many times. Not only skills will improve but also at carrier position wiill up level.To illustrate, a lecturer is a teaching and scientist who do multitasking jobs such as speakers and consultant whereas these jobs need more knowledge and time too learn. If a researcher want to be a professor it will require some admissions which is including how many time their teaching. As a result, limited time to work may reduce enormous opportunities to get more experiences. Regarding the disadvantages, citizens have to have work and balance which means between spending time in office and home must be wisely. For example, employee as customer serves who must be ready anytime for replay question from cutomers. This means that they still at work even in home include of spending time to relax and enjoy without the pressure of working. Furthermore, people need spend time together with their family and friend whereas these way can emphasize pressure and stressful. This means that workers in their home should focus on activities with members of family without think anything of duty in office. All in all, while spending time too much in working place enhances the big opportunity in the high position however these activity also rises potency the problem of mental healt such as stressful. So, I think workers should know job desk before they apply position which know their responsibility. In addition, companies must have regulation which provide adding salary if workers do other duties after they working hours the end.