In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days, some people hold the view that they should save money to buy an apartment fot themselves, as it is more important than renting one. This trend is become popular and common all over the world.Because people have a house of their own, they will get a sense of positivity, happiness, power, enjoyment and more. In my opinion, I agree with this trend, I believe every person should have their own house whether it is big or small. On the one hand, having a house of one's own will create a unwinding atmosphere in their daily life. It is a good way to help them forget the stress during a long time for work and study. People can also live with their parents together, they can talk about the difficulties which they meet in their work, meanwhile, they can find some help and aid.They do not worry about all questions about renting a house. In addition, people buy an apartment for themselves, It is a symbol of personal wealth. In some nations, people buying a house means he or she earn enough money for themselves. A wonderful apartment or cottage is also a symbol of high social status, especially a house near the global financial centre. On the other hand, some people believe that buying a house will put more pressure on them.They pay more attention to if they have enough money to live on. However, our parents usually help us pay some bills when we have some difficulties. In conclusion, people should be encouraged to buy a home for themselves. It is because when people have an apartment, they will have a place to release pressure and create a happy life with their parents or friends.