In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything the want online without paying . To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement?

I agree with the statement that In the future,Nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read and access everything on the internet without paying.I strongly agree on the idea,because the world is controlled by artificial intelligence these days and everybody has an access to all kind of books and websites now a days. Four to five years back people had less facilities and availability of internet and laptops due to its expense. Now a days everyone has internet available on their mobile phones therefore they have access to all the news around the world. This has lead to a decrease in the selling of newsapapers.Moving forward to the books, due to netflix and youtube people prefer watching movies then buying books. On contrary to the idea that Nobody will buy newspapers and books there are still some people of the old and generation who still have love for newpaper newspaper and books therefore we cannot make a statement that newspapers and books will be totally eliminiated from our society.There will be people who will still buy newspapers and books. I am concluding this discussion by making a statemnet yes there will be few readers that will be buy books and newsapapers and there will be a great ratio of people that will not buy books because they are available online.somebody will buy books and newpapers and they cannot be totally eliminated from our society.