In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that individuals are leaning towards prepared food rather than cooked home meals. While it is a commonly held belief that home-cooked food is more beneficial for our health and wellness, there is also an argument that opposes this controversial topic. In my opinion, I strongly agree cooking is essential. To begin with, cooking meals at home will provide you with happiness. In other words, preparing your own meals and adding ingredients as you wish will keep you satisfied. In addition, the more you do for yourself the more appreciation and self-value you have. For example, a study indicates that individuals who are more independent in doing home chores and cooking meals are happier and more capable of living longer and enjoying life also, the same study discovered that laziness can lead to depression. Another point to consider, home-cooked meals are clean. It is also possible to say, fewer germs are in the meal you are prepping. Moreover, we know that the world is rapidly changing and prices are increasing due to the economy, but cooking will save you more money because you have to shop once a month. Choosing to order every day or buy a prepared meal is expensive. For example, if you are spending 60 to 70 SAR a day and multiply this number by 7 days a week the total is almost 450 up to 500 which is quite expensive, going to the supermarket to shop is way more affordable. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I tend to believe that home-cooked meals are much more beneficial and can have a positive impact on our lives.