Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform

Many schools have comfortable clothes for study, while in some universities there are very serious apply rules about their uniforms and pupils follow the very strict rules made by universities. While there are certain drawbacks,they are outweighed by the benefits. One problem associated with the materials of the uniforms is that they could give some allergies to admission. This is because the majority of the suits are made from different materials which could be allegories for some pupils. However, Having allegories from different types of material could apply to health issues. Mode is another factor of disadvantage wearing uniforms for education, more induction hate attires because it is uncomfortable to move or just an old style of uniform. Moreover, Wearing a uniform for casual could damage or dirty quickly during the day and instead of a uniform, they prefer more modern clothes with the highest quality of materials. Despite these drawbacks, the upside of wearing uniforms as far significant to show how recruitment follows the university rules. On the other hand, Showing that students follow the rules are made by the university is important, they are demonstrating that every student is the same as others and no one among the worst or best. Dressing only one clothes for education is the advantage of the uniform. Furthermore, they mustn't wear different types of clothes for school which could reduce the consumption of new costumes in shops and also save money for other purchases. In conclusion, although dressing uniforms have several advantages, they are not as significant as the disadvantages