36.Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, around the world, people can see the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements, and TV channels. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

We can wear the same outfits and designer bag, watch the same movies, promotion, and tv channels, with our friends from across the world. Though, it has benefits and backdraws related to this unlimited access to the world. If you have the internet and the technology, such as mobile devices, then you have the gate into the world and you can access it anytime you like. This advance technology have some advantages for some people. It makes us surfing the internet more and more, we can know the popular trends from other countries, including fashion and brands. Very well known social media like instagram, tiktok, and youtube have higher contribution on people's behavior for choosing the cloths. Actresses and actors' fans from around the world can follow their idol and if the idol promoting some clothing brands, they can easily buy it by just clicking the link from their idol's page. This causing people around the world can have the same taste of outfits, for example they feel like they can have the things that their favorite artist have and it makes them think that they live on the same page. Imagine if we all have the same taste of fashion, just because we want to wear what our idols are wearing. There are backdraws from this trend. We have to see from another perspective of having the same trait of how we dress. For example, this can lead to environment damages, because people choose fast fashion and more shirts are producted. Particularly, our traditional cloths will be scarced. It will be hard to distinguish people across the country. In conclusion there are more negative impacts on how internet can change our thinking for choosing fashion and brands, than the positive.