A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Despite knowing the importance of rural areas, countries continue to develop the cities causing the difference within the nation. In my opinion, there are many contributing factors to this issue and can be countered if various steps are improvised. The two main reasons for the growth of urbans are urbanization and government administration feasibility. When people wanted to earn money or to educate themselves higher, they move from rural to urban. To build, Availability of high standard educations and fortune companies are the main reasons for relocation. Besides, Government plans the development according the city’s infrastructure. For example, Tamil Nadu government focus the development only towards Chennai (Capital City), Since it a metropolitan area, which accessible through all ways of transport for the economical development. In other words, government drives the development of an area depending on the infrastructure. The solutions for the problems detailed above relate to protecting overpopulation to cities and depletion of rural areas. By increasing the education standards, attracting Multinational companies into villages and providing support for small scale industries in small towns will cover the mentality of human to stay in their own locality. Additionally, government must improve the infrastructure nation-wide. This can well be illustrated with an example of Country like Japan always develop support and develop the infrastructure equally, which helps their country to avoid urbanization. In conclusion, there are many causes associated with rural loss, however the two most conspicuous causes being movement of people to cities and infrastructure imbalance. Here the best solution is to prepare a proper infrastructural planned development and avoiding urbanization to be free from such challenges.