Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones has destroyed social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that few individuals ponder that gadgets like mobile phones have ruined the get-together. I agree with this notion and will discuss the relevant point in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with the view of agreeing that mobile applications are destroying one-on-one communication. To explain this, nowadays individuals are more indulged in high-tech technology, and they prefer to perform their tasks using mobile applicationsrln addition to that, a few masses who are living separately from their parents prefer to make a video call with them instead of meeting them on weekends. Due to that their parents are feeling lonely and isolated. Moreover, this is also affecting their bonds too. Furthermore, extreme use of social media destroys relationships between co-workers. To elaborate on this, during lunch breaks workers prefer to use mobile phones instead of communicating with workmates. Other than that, if they have any questions about a task, they prefer to ask by virtual call instead of asking the manager to hold a meeting. For instance, a study shows, that in the United States, more than 30% of co-workers go through stress as they don't have anyone to speak to. As a result, the company should keep together every month, so the workers get close to each other and work as a team. In conclusion, spending more time on screen not only destroys face-to-face communication but also makes individuals feel isolated. It can be solved by holding social gatherings.