Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are myriad methods of how parents teach their children along with the pace of technology, some people believe that teaching them at home is better for a child's growth while others think that it is essential to send them to school. This essay, will discuss the benefits from both sides along with my point of view and give my opinion on what this matters. On the one side, teaching children at home can benefit controlling their activity to provide a better syllabus that we can't get in school. In addition, managing time and safety can be the crucial thing to protect children from hazardous life. For instance, home-schooling will allow parents to track their children's list of study and lead to the plan that they already decided as a point of programme development, manage time to do certain activities so the children don't waste their precious time. On the other hand, sending children to go to school gives a giant advantage in social interactions, even though they will follow the rules provided by the school. Nevertheless, children are willing to get another development through problem-solving themself, how they deal with competition with others children and serve them with the experience leads to resilience. Namely, children with go to school make a lot of friends, they have organisation to join with and make themsself full with the story of life. In conclusion, these both methods present advantages but in another different perspective and depend how we want to growth children and think way more about the factors that build their convenience. In my point of view sending children to school gives way more benefits development for their mental also physique.