Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that caring for children is essential in any contemporary life. Every parent should be required to take training courses, which is highly advantageous for young people. I completely agree with this viewpoint because the facts show that when parents take training courses, it will be easier for them to understand their folk, and when parents take training procedures, they get along well with their children. The most fundamental reason why many consider this view is that when parents take training programs, it will be easier for them to understand their offspring. Clever and polite parents raise cultured children. For example, my friend is very intelligent because his father or mother took a training course. The second reason worth mentioning in support of this point is that when parents take training courses, they get along well with their children. The course teachers will teach parents how to be polite. My uncle is polite to his folk. He always takes training advancement. In conclusion, I would like to, once again, reiterate my view that caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses, as it remains exceedingly beneficial because when parents take training courses, it will be easier for them to understand their children, and when the elderly take training programs, they get along well with their household.