Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum speed limits on vehicles others think there are other better ways. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Amount of people's opinion is roads safety can fix with speed limit, and this is best way to solve that issue. İn contrast, some group of people think safety trouble can solve with better options. On the one hand, traffic's safety problem can solve with many way but some people think the best way is limit for speed. A lot of countries use this method for safety of traffic, also some experts say " limit method is so cheap and too useful. Moreover, limits improve countries because traffic jams take some money from citizens, and government use this money for developto develop human sources". New traffic rules added by president in İtaly. The result was traffic accidents' rate fell to half of graph. I think limit idea really effective. On the other hand, some opinions are limits are not the best solution for traffic. They think we can find better solution for prepare traffic rules. Many governments use new methods for control to jam. Not only governments but also amount of politics think the same way with this group of people. For example Some laws announced to public for jam and these are usining from citizens, also this technic solved the biggest problem in China. İn my opinion, limits could be solutıon but also other ways can be useful. In conclusion, road safety need some inovasion and it need to improve. Some groups think speed is significant problem and if it should be solve. However, some crowd think we should find different way for this problem. I think speed should be bordered but other ways could be better.