Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some may feel that the major role of movies is to have a delightful self focus time, because people head to the cinema to clear their mind from pressure in business and school sectors, while some argue that films should initiate educational content because of the high ratio of audience and the vast screens. Moreoverm nomerous teengers focus on movies screen. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and drop in my own perspective. On one hand, I believe with the statement that said: movie theater should be a place for entertainment,a variety of population purchase a ticket to enter a vast hall, that has the feature of extravagant screen, to escape from their pressured atmosphere of work or school curricular and have a moment of peace and delightfullness. If a movie is interepted interested interrupted by irrelevent content, it will reduce the theater global rank in the competitive world, to give an example, if someone entred a movie about superman and it was cutted by a content about how to achieve a high score, many children will be disappointed. On the other hand, some may believe that the critical role of films is to initiate educational values such as teamwork, patience and public speaking, this crucial values should be taught to each individual, and the sole way to achieve this is through a crowded fully booked environment such as the cinema, to give an example, an educational campaign can reach 1000 humanbeings a day if shown in the first 10 minutes of the desired movie. In conclusion, i strongly believe that a movie theatre is to delight the visitors instead of educating them, because education has its specefic atmosphere such as schools.