Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook)have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society?To what extent do you agree? In the current world, The usage of technology is constantly on the rise.

It is often argued by some that numerous individuals believe that social sites have a huge negative effect on both humans and society. In contrast, The usage of technology is constantly rising. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of the vurgular burglar contents, but also because of unusual relationships. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly, vurgular burglar contents had a bad influence on the individuals and society. Numerous social apps containing the pornography from which individuals investing more time on social spheres and becomes addictive to it. Besides, have a bad habits such as mastrubation. For example, Goggle discovered that the research about a porn contents are on the top globally. Thus, these categories of contents have a adverse effect on the individuals as well as on society. Secondly, apart from the vurgular data,unserious relations are another drawback of a social apps. Numerous people are cheating on their partners with the help of these apps. For instance, people have a extra affairs on these apps due to easily conversation with each others and passing their time without any real interaction. As a consequence, they are destroying their lives as well as others. Hence, availability of communication at every sites have a negative effect on relationships. In conclusion, the above evidence made it clear that, porn data and time pass relationships have a detrimental impacts on the communities and societies throughout the social world.In foreseeable future, there might be more drawbacks because new generations are spending their a lot of time on social media.