Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modren time,the issue of teenagers has become an essential part of our societies.It is believed that unpaid community works doing by adolescents in leisure time have a good merits for both nation and young person.I strongly agree with this statement and I will support it with evidence in my writing. First and foremost, enging in society works provides a variety of advantages for teenagers. Fristly, it can help ensure a strong sense of personality and empathy. secondly, juveniles are more working in eara will fell plenty of responsibility and get more confident,To illustrate about this,when I was in my school, oyr or best teacher tell us to clean the garden of my school together and plant some a bit of flowers, This is gain or develop a valuable life skills likes, teamework team-work, leadership and problem -solving.So workes in society provide teenagers a pportuntiy to them and connect to understand their social problems. Hawever, it can be cleary seen that the working in nation evolute teenager’s mental health and well-bing.Many of adolenscents confict some life challenges for example, strees trees isolation and have free time wihout doing anything.To more explain,In my town,some of volunteers are doing scoiesy project with not unpaid.They have a good physical body and mental. Therefore,It depends for the cooperation of member’s society. In conclusion,from an overall perspective, it is evident that juvelines juveniles and societies have more beneficial when they cooperate and work together in freetime. If the community dont exchange their ideas and experience,they will not develop a new interest in their lives.