Some people think that young people should follow traditions of the society. While other people think that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is an issue arising amongst the society where some people state that it is a must for the young generation to follow the society's traditions, however, the other believe that young generations have their own willing to behave. The following paragraph will discuss further regarding the upside and downside from both points of view, and ultimately end with a conclusion. Firstly, as the upside, following the traditions within societies will shape the youngest become humble individuals. They can easily adapt and dwelve themselves into the community. For instance, there is a tradition where the youngest should get merried at the age of approximately 25 years old, so, when they obey this rule means they will easily adapting Change the form of the verb adapt show examples in the society. Meanwhile, for the downside, the young generations will not be a free individual since they have the obilgation the strict with the society traditions. For example, when they can not fullfil the marriege traiditions tradition on that mentioned age mean they will not be accepted in the communities. Secondly, the advantage of the youngest to be a free individual is they can decide their own future without interventions from the others. For instance, they can decide at what age they want to be merried without any hesitations of acceptance in the society. Nevertheless, there is also the disadvantage of this principle. The young generations will grow as individuals who probably do not respect to their surrounding. In conclusion, there are downsides and upsides of these two principles. Therefore, as an individual, they should have their own right to decide their future but with the respect to the traditions within their communities.