It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Inflation is something that people cannot avoid. Moreover, world’s economy keeps on fluctuating everyday. I strongly agree that saving money for the future from a young age is really important. Human do not have an ability to predict the future, therefore it is really important to start saving money from a young age. This action teaches people to manage their own financial and fosters them to be more discipline on using their own allowance. People can avoid to buy unnecessary things. Additionaly, when someone is having a financial problem, they could use their saving’s. However, it is totally fine for human to spend some of their money for entertainment and lifestyle. People should pamper themselves and allow them to spend the money that they achieve or receive. On the other hand, it is really important for people who spend all of their allowance to be more cautius about their financial. They would not have any saving to face any future problems, such as loans and unstable world’s economy. Financial problems that faces in the future could cause them to have a lot of liabilities. Additionaly, without learning to save up some money, they could buy a lot of unnecessary things and could cause them to have an unstable economic. This could affect their mental health and increase their stress. In conclusion, it is really important for people to start saving money from a young age. This shpuld be a habit for everyone, because it will help them in the future. They could face their economic problems more stable and would even help them not to be shopaholic.