The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices on individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

In recent years, the cost of living become higher in some countries, which can have a negative effect on the quality of life, especially safety, therefor the most effective way to address this issue is to have a second income. To begin with, when the prices and cost of living are higher then the level of satisfaction becomes lower which leads to negative consequences such as the rate of crimes increasing significantly because this is the easiest way for people to survive even though they know there are punishments. As a result, society becomes dangerous for living as well and individuals could feel uncomfortable and safe in their land, for instance, New York is known as an expensive city in the world so the number of people who commit crimes is higher compared to other cities in the USA due to the cost of living. With regard to the best way to handle this phenomenon is to create a second income to afford the highest prices for schools,shops and health care, for example, through technology people can find enormous opportunities to establish their own businesses like selling some products or working in the content industry. Which can help them build a safe and good environment for each other and their kids in particular. In addition to that the government have to stand and listen to people's demands in order to avoid future problems. In conclusion, people can struggle with their lives or find safe areas to live due to the cost of living causes multiple issues, however, there are huge opportunities related to technology to live high-quality life without any risks