some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denyin the fact that learnig is crucial part in our lives. While it is a commonly held believe [c] that online learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples is acttecive attentive. There is also an argument that, tradition classroom learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples is a good approach. This essey will analyse topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, online learning increases the level of education in many countries around the world. In other words, it encourages plenty of people to complete their studies because it includes many benefits, such as studying anywhere, accessibility and many people find it convenient. Moreover, you can take classes at different educational facilities. For example, the online studying improves affective during the Covid-19 pandemic. On the other hand, traditional classroom learning is crucial for raising young people to be committed members of society. It is also possible to say that it is a great opportunity for students to improve their skills in various fields. Moreover, it does not require any financial contribution, and this helps people complete their education. For instance, a study in Somalia shows that 50% of individuals from poor categories finish their education when they know that school does not require any costs. This indicates that traditional learning can provide significant accessibility for those in need. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that education is crucial in our lives, we should combine between online learning[h] and traditional classroom learning. online learning offers comfort and employ technology in education, while traditional classroom learning provides a valuable opportunity to get direct interaction from guides.