Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. What is your opinion?

It can be crearly observed all around the world that the environment becomes worse. According to some, global environmental problems ought to be solved internationally, while others claim that it is better to do domestically. In my opinion, I agree that these issues should be tackled with efforts of all countries. A good reason to solve the environmental issues globally is that developed countries are more responsible for global warming than other countries. In other words, citizens of these countries have the opportunity to afford buying not only one car and they pump out emissions which are the causes of global warming. Global warming affects all countries around the world and needs a join effort to tackle it. For example, in the 20th centuary, there was an exploution exploration in Chernobyl nuclear power station and not only Ukraine, but also other surrounding contries were affected by that. Thus, all countries participated in solving this air pollution problem. Another point to consider is that developing and undeveloped countries have the lack of professionals and tackling environmental issues is a financial burden many countries cannot afford on their own. That is why developed countries should also be involved and help others using their professionals, technology and money. Moreover, some developed countries have already solved some environmental problems and they have knowlenge how to deal with that. For instance, Chinese goverment now is trying to solve the problem with air pollution and they invest a lot of money to produce their own electric cars. It means that China can help others using their knowlenge and electric cars. In conclusion, one can say that all countries should patricipate in solving global environmental problems. By doing this, these issues will be solved quicker and in more effective way.