Some people think that the best way to broaden young people’s understanding of the world is to encourage them to travel to other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What other measure do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, public concern regarding youngsters have to be supported in visiting other nations becomes topical since some individuals believe that this is a window for improving their global knowledge. To response this aforementioned issue, I significantly agree that this advice is beneficial for adolescenes adolescence related to improving kowledge and skills. Travelling abrod give some positive impacts to younger people who want to deepen their understanding globally. Firstly, living outside their countries contributes a broad perspective about different systems applied. For instance, individuals gaining opportunity to stay for several days can be exposed by the advance transportation system. This experience is essential to give ideas for leveling up current transportation modes. In addition, having transaction with locals by purchasing some needs and wants opens their eyes about what goods or services have to be supported by producers. Hence, this information can be used for building a new business with the competitive price and better quality. Not only the updated information can be absorbed, but the cruciall skills also can be learnt while participating in travel abroad. This is because travellers have to conversate in english on a daily basis, as English is the universal language. Thus, the level of speaking and listening ability will increase without putting much effort compared to studying this subject in the school. Moreover, enriching new vocabularies can be done easier when pupils directly apply words into their practical actions. To sum pup, having experience in visit other countries has a positive development for adolescenes adolescence in raising global useful information and sharping linguistic skill.