Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not gaurantee happiness. Discusss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is impossible to gain enthusiasm when someone is poor while some people believe wealth cannot ensure happiness. The essay attempts to shed light on both sides before concluding money cannot guarantee happiness.  On the one hand, a better quality of life is depends on the economic ability of the individual. Nowadays society tends to be capitalist. People need to consume money to get what they want. In other words, people who have money can have more choices in the market.To be specific, people who are poor only can choose fast food which is cheaper and unhealthy as their lunch. On the other hand,wealthy people can have a wider choice of food such as organic vegetables which is expensive as their meals. Moreover being poor are not able to deal with the living costs such as tax hikes,housing rent and transportation expenses. Then people will be sad and stressed under this situation. Money can help people to have an alternative choice and improve the quality of life and reduce the pressure. Meanwhile,there are some sentimental possessions that money is unable to offer such as relationships. Sentimental possessions are the kind of thing that people cannot buy with money on the market and do not have non pierced. For example, capital cannot ensures to maintains a relationship. People who work for a long time may have a lot of money, however, they don't have time to accompany their family. Consequently, they may lose the self of belonging of their family and no longer stay close to the family. It definitely is the happy element that property cannot offer.  In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that money can ensure the quality of life, but in no way should people overweight the importance of money.Because some sentimental things cannot guarded by money.