Some people think that excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly affects teenagers’ writing and reading skills. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion.

most of the individuals believe that more usage of mobile phones and computers negatively affecting the teenagers in their writing and reading capabilities. This essay will discuss why i completely agree with this view point. Firstly, i will discuss about how these gadgets are influencing their writing skills.Earlier, people used to complete assigments on paper but now this is replaced by a device and the system. Thus, this practice is more prominent and trying to diminish the paper pen format.So, the adolescents, who are more likely using mobiles and workstations are suffering to communicate with their fellow students.In California, For example, according to the survey of 2016, a boy named John had told that most of his friends and classmates defeated in hand writing competition because most of their homeworks were conducted in online. Conversely, This is also disturbing the reading proficiency of younger generation in many different ways such as lack of concentration and focus.Before, there is an old tradition of studying loudly in classroom by every student which helped them to gain great speaking competence. After, everything had become digital, this is making them not to acquire good talking ability among other people. For instance, In Texas, a man named Paul had become a news reporter last year but his ability to utter a word was poor so this made him to loose job. To sum up, the change in excessive usage of tools like Handsets and Desktops had badly modified the teenegers living.So, to stop this the only solution is to prevent the digital classes, assigments,and works using communicators.