Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think there is a better way to spend it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people like to spend cash to look better by buying modern clothes, cosmetics and cutting hairs in modern style. Some people argues that developing appereance is the right way to spend on while others insist on spending money on different things. In my opinion, cash should be spent on different things rather than social looking. On the one hand, somebody think that good appereance can give person more opportunities. Therefore, they are dedicated to spend more proportion of their bank account for the good-looking clothes and visit barbers to get stylish hair. For instance, most of the job interviews start from looking to the shape of future employee to determine whether he recieves workplace or not. As the result, people tries to meet the requirments and and follow latest fashion style. On the other hand, some individuals focus on not spending too much money for fashion, instead, they will invest that money to learn new skills or language. Isn't it more logical to focus on the result rather than the process. In other words this people are looking for the more opportunities by themselves and achieving it through money very fast. To site an example, wealthy people soend their money to get educated and enhance human's life aspect which can affect other and help them. MOst possible consequences are saving sense of humanity in society if every person will not spend good-potential money to posses beauty and attention. In conclusion, many families think that ourchasing new products for beuty may increase luck and attention whereas others think that cash should be spend to increase level of awareness and result. However, everyone has their own reasons for belief but, in my point of view, fund should be spent on enhancing the human conditions and sove global problems