More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over resilience on cars can cause and suggest atleast one possible solution.

In today's era, almost everyone has their own mode of transport which help them easy to travel. Every coin has two sides so it also have some pros and cons. This essay will delve into various problems cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by this and also some ways to cure this issue. First of all, nowadays people want to save more time. They have busy schedules and always in hurry so in order to save time they choose private vehicle instead of public transportation. As a result, it creates various issues like traffic congestion, pollution, global warming, climate change and many more. Traffic congestion has become one of the main concern in today's world. According to survey conducted by reporters of Sweden, 89% people bought their own vehicles in last five years. Moreover, the level of our natural resources such as petrol and diesel tend to start decreasing. Hence, our future generation cannot take the benefit of these resources. Statistics reveals that merely 43% of petrol and 57% of diesel has left. Apart from this, the cost of managing a private car is also very high such as fuel, insurance, maintenance and parking costs can be burden on a person's shoulders. I strongly recommend that government should encourage public to use public transportation services so that these kind of issues can be tackle. Although, it is most convenient and easy way to travel, not important than anyone's life.