Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child´s academic development, while others think that a child´s teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, the issue of whether academic development of children is influenced by their parents or teacher has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that parents have the greatest influence on their children’s academic development, while others argue otherwise. I wholeheartedly agree with the former stand. In the following essay, both views will be discussed before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, those who claim that a children’s teacher has the greatest influence on their children’s academic achievement do so for several reasons. Proponents of this argument insist that children follow their teacher well. To be more specific, teacher sometimes become a role-model that students want identical. Another argument is that students spend time of their daily in school more than their home with parents, especially who work in busy field. My opinion, however, is child’s academic is more influenced by their parents than their teacher. Perhaps the most compelling reason is that children spend time with family since they were baby. Therefore, they learned and copy unconsciously behavior of their parents. For example, people form habitats from their parents such as communicating skills and step when they walk. In addition, genetic influence should not ignore such as their intelligence and moral. In conclusion, it is deniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matte in a careful manner, I fully support the view that parents have the greatest influence on their children’s academic development..