Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Some people hold a strong belief that cutting-edge devices has brought people communicate with each other, but others say that it will keep us apart. From my observation, I suppose that modern technology can push us futher apart On the one hand, I believe that when people hang out to shoot the breeze they can easily understand each other better, because they can see the emotions of people around. Moreover, if people waste their time to enjoy the modern technology, they can lose their relationships. For example, nowadays, the young generation spend too much time on their technology to text and chat with friend, as a result the youngster will become insensitive toward family. Last but not least, when people reduce time to use phone to enjoy outdoor activities or charity activities, it can help they communicate with more friends and have more good relationships. On the other hand, people use cutting-edge devices to contact will become easy because they can talk in everywhere and it will help people save their time. By the way, instead of having to go to coffee shops to meet each other, people can use their phone to chat with friends right at home, this approach will help young generation save money in a reasonable way. In conclusion, I still have a strong belief that modern technology will have driven us apart and it can make the youngster have pooper communication skills.