In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside thes vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehivles outweigh the disadvantages?

The techniques of Auto driving is developing. Some assume there will be no driver in all the transportation tool in next generation. The humun driver will be replaced by computer. Arriveing to the destinations by sitting on the car seat.I agree that the benefit of driverless vehicles is weigher than the disadvantages. On one hand, Autonomous driving could be a disadvantage to a certain extent. Firstly, human drivers may face umpolyment employment problem. Transportation industry create a numberous jobs position for people who less educated. However, Autonomus driver become the alter substitution of human. A ton of people will lose their jobs and have financial burden. Secondly, the technology independence may become a risk of safety. The transtortation system could be shut down due to the some issues such as hacking and software failure.The tricfic terrific jam and car accident may be occur. However, these drawbacks can be overcome by re-skilled the Herman driver and improve the driverless technology. On the other hand, there are host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that non-drivers travelling offer a plethora of of benefits. One key reason is that autonomus driving can boost the sefety of driving. To be more specific, drivers need to drive for a long time in order to transit goods or people to a far location. long periods of driving and without any rest may lead driver unable to stay focused on the road. The risk of car accident will be increased. Driving by artifical intelligence can definitely decrease this situation, due to the transport tool are more systematic. Car can be monitored and detect the surrounding accurately.It obserously declines the risk of accidents. Moreover, it increase the accessibility for non licensed people. It allows people such a elderly and disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples to access the essential services and improve the quality of life. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that driverless transport could be have some downside, I would contend that the upsides it offers are more significant noteworthy.