Some people say children no longer need to develop handwriting skills. Others believe that handwriting is still important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are often divided on whether some individuals say kids no longer require to grown handwriting skills. However, others believe that handwriting is still essential.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that children no longer need to develop handwriting qualities. Nowdays, it is a technology world and everything is based on the computer. For example, from this years, Ielts will be computer-based in all nations and every students have to done the exam on the computer. In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that kids no longer require to develop their handwriting skills. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that handwriting is still vital. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that the handwriting is still important till the secondary schools. For instance, in school exams, handwriting play a important role for the student and teacher is also impressed from good handwriting. In contrast, there are also a handwriting competitions in schools and the top three students get certificates for the best handwriting Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of that handwriting is still important and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered that handwriting is still essential in nowadays.