Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a vital part of human's development so people must be educated to be decent human beings. Therefore, I think having full time education should be mandatory for people under 18 years old to pursue better career in the future. People should be educated from early age because they need to be prepared with necessary knowledges and skills required to live as they grow up. Young people have better memories and physical wellbeings than the adults, making them easier to grasp new things into their brains. For instance, children aged 7 years old should start studying in elementary school and be taught Mathematics, as it will enable them to solve real-life problems that involve logical and mathematical reasonings. Moreover, studying can make them focus on important things rather than spending times on bad activities. However, it can be concerning if full-time study can make children lose their playtime and even stress them out at very young age. In this case, schools should ensure that the academic schedules do not restrict them from doing their "normal" activities, such as playing around socializing, because they are as important for their development as studying. In conclusion, people are required to take full education as early as possible to accommodate them with crucial skills in the future and make them better persons.