People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals tend to believe that our modern century provides people much more advantages compared to past ones and the individuals life standards are significantly better nowadays.I definitely support this given statement. To begin with, we can’t ignore the fact that since technology improved massively in the last decades our world has become a better place.100 years ago people have lived in difficult situations and the main reason for that is there were viral diseases that doctors couldn’t find logical solutions. Moreover, people were dealing with enormous wars and the stress level was really hard for them to handle. Due to that, when we consider that these kind of negative outcomes appeared in those days it is reasonable to think that the level of issues individuals face recently is much more less than the previous centuries. Furthermore, most of the nations improved their social facilities and increased their citizens' financial status. Thus, people can reach the hospitals easily when they get ill or when they get a disease because major developments have been made in the health system in recent years and the amount of life expectancy have gradually risen.Unlike past times, with the new investments made in transportation reaching to other cities and countries have become much comfortable.İn order to that, people can save time with this development and explore other places without worrying. Also, right now human beings can communicate with other individuals any time with the help of smartphones and can be able to access information about the news happening worldwide. İn conclusion, since new inventions and developments came up in these modern days I personally believe that the range of human life quality has developed and currently less people are suffering in their daily life.