Some people think media should be allowed to publicize information on someone’s private life. Some others believe that media should be regulated in this regard. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and relevant examples.

It is believed that the publication about someone's private life is permitted by mass media, while others consider it should be restricted. This essay will discuss both of views. First of all, the life of popularities and businessmen can be conveyed by media workers such as journalists and PR managers. For instance, many actors give permission for the informations of themselves. Moreover, the mass media empoyee's salary is demanding from the updated, cutting-edge news. As a result, it is a normal condition for society, because it is an interesting and exciting. On the other hand, papparazi should be resctricted due to lots of lying information. Also, such news is leading to misunderstanding inside the family even if they are popularities. Therefore, they will quarrel and after divorce which is one of the most crucial issue of all over the world. If the government limit the media some issues (like divorce, misunderstanding) will find the solution. To sum up, the mass media is one of the main part and the fastest way of broadcasting. However, if it will work with the worst path then in community is occured more problems.