Some people think that marketing helps promote products to the public. Others claim that well-trained, competent staff are the key to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate regarding the factors that are more profitable. Whereas some people believe that marketing contributes to promoting products to the public, others consider that well-trained and skilled staff are the key to success. In my opinion, marketing has a decisive role in selling products and making them public. On the one hand, one of the most remarkable reasons why it is claimed by individuals that marketing is important to make people aware of products. Unless customers hear about products, they are unlikely to buy them. Thus, public support is of paramount importance, and thanks to endorsement, companies can sell a considerable share of the products that they produce, and also make a myriad of money. In this case, the financial situation of the companies will improve significantly. In addition, the companies can be well-known among people, and they create a reputation and obtain loyal customers. On the other hand, other people argue that staff with skills and knowledge are more vital. On the grounds that, each member of the business has a crucial role in developing of association. Well-trained workers can produce healthy, reliable merchandise for buyers to consume. Hence, the companies can have loyalty among people, and these producers would be favorable. Additionally, skilled employees are able to manage the company to make a plethora of profits, because management is one of the most vital factors that make a company successful and it depends on staff To sum up, both views are advantageous and profitable to be successful. It seems to me that, marketing has more beneficial aspects than well-trained staff, and it would be better for businesses to provide marketing.