The increase frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming a threat to the earth. What are the main causes? What measures can be taken to address this?

In our modern society we are using satellite more than we used to in past. Because of this nowadays we are facing such a threat about debris are covered our earth's atmosphere more and more day by day. In our world there is lot of countries who is racing with each other for exploring space first. For example invisible race between China and USA in cosmic battle trying to overcome each other and invent news about space before than each other. As a result they sent several satellities and other vehicles to the orbit of the earth monthly. Because of such a kind of competition between enormous countries we are so many used parts of rockets which is threat to our safety. To decrease the amount rubbish in orbit it would be more useful to create international space exploration center and share all news with each other and stop competition. For example if we combine our resources to discover space with all countries then we have to send to the space less satellites. As a consequence we can harm the earth's atmosphere less while continuing learning the space. In conclusion, to save our planet from circle of debris around of its atmosphere. We should support international communication with other countries and do all the research together.