Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior. do you agree or disagree? Over the past few years,the migration rate is increasing day by day. It is argued that, immigrants must not behave as they used to. Therefore, they should alter their mindsets If they want to fit in the community and socialise. In my opinion, this statement is partially worth of believing due to the reasons I will discuss further. To begin with, most of the newcomers migrate from underdeveloped countries to the first-world nations. Honestly, as a person who is living in a Third-world country, our way of living consists of numerous obstacles to be as sophisticated as advanced nations. For example, while j walk is a common thing among people of Iran and they do it every day without any hesitation, in Japan, they consider it as disrespectful behavior. In addition, for immigrants, rules can be different and stricter than in their hometown. hence, If they don’t learn those orders, they may get into serious  trouble. A good example of this legitimate diversity is driving rules. In some advanced nations, incomers can easily get banned from driving for long periods of time for actions, which they just pay for their punishment in their birthplace. Finally, the good news for immigrants is, they can keep the vast majority of their attitudes as long as they are not harmful or against law.   In conclusion, I firmly believe that, conducting new ways of acting is crucial for any immigrant because the adverse effects of not embracing the new condition can affect many aspects of their life.