Some parents believe that children should help with washing-up, cleaning and other jobs in the house as soon as they are old enough to. What is your opinion?

It is widely believed that children have to take part in house chores as one of the family members. I strongly agree with that point of view, as I believe that this is a good thing, as children enjoy helping in a simple way and can learn important things from doing this. Helping with housework enhances the feeling of responsivity among children and understanding of the value of corroboration work inside the family. First of all, assisting with house chores from quite an early age can improve the feeling of responsibility as a main member of the family. It makes them feel grown up "like mummy and daddy." This is because it leads to learning the basic life skills to be a positive individual in society in the future. For example, in some families, young children help out with housework as soon as they are able to. In other words, taking care of the younger brother or sister helps to be a great leader in the future. According to a recent study by Sultan Qaboos University, 45% of famous managers were good helpers with their parents during childhood. Furthermore, helping with homework can have a good impact on understanding the valuable meanings of corroboration and the concept of teamwork in a family. Due to the fact that selecting various tasks and sharing them with different members of the same family can teach the children the importance of working effectively together. For instance, washing dishes can take an hour if the mother does it alone while sharing washing together takes less time. As a result, there is spare time to play and have fun with the whole family. However, they should be spending their childhood developing through play in a natural way. In conclusion, helping with house chores during childhood is better as they are old enough to be aware of responsibility and understand the importance of teamwork in the future. In my opinion, I fully encourage that if children are asked to help out occasionally with simple tasks, it will make them feel grown up and valued, without being put off these tasks for the rest of their lives.