It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely agreed that individuals should take risk in thier career and thier personnal life. From my prespective I think people should starts taking risk in order to move on with life. The positive side of being brave and take step a head in any important life decision is bigger than choose not to act and remain in the same place forever. For instance, after graduation I joind immeditely to one of the largest retail companies in the Kingdom, I managed to climb up the corporate ladder and became more comfortable through out my years in this company however, after working for almost 4 years it was a risky yet mandatory step for my career to move to another company to widen my experince experiences and exposures otherwise I will be stuck in my comfort zone forever. Morover, not every step taken will have positive impact, somtimes as adults we need to accept the consequences of our decsions. Even though the reults will not meet our expectations at least we learnd learn learnt for this stuation and strengthen our knowlage on how to deal with such situation in the future. For example, people might choose the major they always dreamt about however, after few terms they might realize that this major beyond thier capablities. In my opinion I see faliare pain is way easier than the regret pain. In conclusion, people always should take the risk and get out of thier comfert zone as we live once we should expose ourselfs to new experinces professionally and personally and learn from every single experience and do better in the future.