Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by gorvernments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, scientific experimentation plays a pivotal role in our lives due to its contribution to technology and innovation. Some people believe that authority should conduct these studies instead of private group. However, I disagree with this viewpoint and discuss it in the following essay. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that ministry should play the leading role in undertaking this analysis. The analysis's results of private association are thought to be unreliable since their primary aim is to boost profit. For example, some pharmaceutical association published false findings about their product for the sake of selling more products, which has contributed to the great threat and mistrust about medicine in the community. Moreover, without the ministry's control, a wide range of unethical experiments have been carried out by exposing people and animals to chemical and biological substances threaten their health day by day. However, I believe that there are many good things that come from the scientific studies of private association. Encouraging private association' studies may boost the innovation of a country since they have to be innovative to compete with their rivals by trying to do the most valuable experiments. Take Apple, for example, which is the first company to produce wireless Bluetooth earphones, called AirPods yielding more comfort to society. The community, therefore, benefits a lot from new inventions in a spectrum of fields. In conclusion, I would argue that both private association and politics should be involved in carrying out scientific investigation to bring benefits to society.