In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for government. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extend do the advantages of having en ageng population outweigh the disadvantages.

In some countries, citizens think the elder individuals are extra responsibility for governments and they causes some problems to them. However, they can provide many benefits in different areas. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this disussion. First of all, the elder people have more experience than younger ones in their lifes in lots of areas. Therefore, when it comes to a job or another field that similar to this one, the elder individuals can show their hand-on practices and pass this experience to them. On the other hand, having a old aged population brings some benefits to healthcare system of goverrnment. For instance, by researching of diseas diseases that older person have, these results can contribute as a knowledge to this industry. However, these people are extra responsibility for governmets government and they need some fundatitions from country. By supporting this facilities, it forces to spend more money for nothing rather than education or another fields. As an example, countries can invest in education for better future of children, but they wasting this opportunity instead of childrene. Secondly, generations of countries have been changed in plenty of ways. Due to that, in a daily life, these one are struggling to fit in society. Likewise, the life is going fast, while we try to do something they just interrupt us and they cannot catch the younger ones. Additionally, they are not much able to adapt this evolution. In conclusion, these individuals are facing with plenty of challenges in ther her life to catch the life out there. So, vital point is not giving them a hard time in a daily life and respect among the society.